Administrative Support Staff

Mrs. Judy Rolph
Office Manager
jrolph@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 221

Sister Maryanna Baranoski, SSJ
Administrative Assistant-President’s Office
mbaranoski@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 225

Mrs. Judy Belz
Administrative Assistant-Student Affairs Office
jbelz@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 245

Mrs. Karen Davis
Administrative Assistant-Student Services Office
kdavis@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 256

Mrs. Marybeth Dyer
Accountant
mdyer@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 223

Mrs. Colleen Fasti
Administrative Assistant-Principal’s Office
cfasti@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 270

Mrs. Carol Lester
Tuition Officer
clester@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 224

Mrs. Helene Pope
Copy Services
hpope@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 277

Mrs. Suzanne Waltrich
Administrative Assistant-Athletics Office
swaltrich@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 260

Mrs. Marilyn Warner
Administrative Assistant-Academics Office
mwarner@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 271