Science Department

 

Ms. Diane Antes
Department Chair
dantes@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 400

Mr. William Furgiuele
wfurgiuele@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 408

Mr. Thom Galie
tgalie@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 434

Dr. Jerry Halloran
jhalloran@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 431

Mrs. Sharon Hartranft
shartranft@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 407

Ms. Bridget McLaughlin
bmclaughlin@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 462

Mrs. Janet McLemore
jmclemore@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 463

Mr. Joseph Webb
jwebb@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 406