; ">

Social Studies Department

 
Mr. Mark Mullelly
Department Chair
mmullelly@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 424

Mr. Alex Bennett
abennett@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 441

Mr. William Furgiuele
wfurgiuele@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 408

Mr. Michael Gahagan
mgahagan@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 409

Mr. Steve Mach
smach@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 416

Mrs. Helen Perri
hperri@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 435

Mr. Michael Roche
mroche@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 411

Mr. Bob Schmalbach
bschmalbach@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 438