;

Technology Staff

Mr. Michael Walls

Director of Technology
215-672-5050 Ext. 241
mwalls@archwood.org

 

 

Mrs. Jodi Schmidt- 
jschmidt@archwood.org

Mrs. Kay Cardie
kcardie@archwood.org

Sister Johanna Gedaka, SSJ
jgedaka@archwood.org

Administrative Assistants
Technology Office

215-672-5050 Ext. 240 or Ext. 243

 
 
 

Mrs. Marie Kasperski
Interim BCIT Department Chair
Technological Applications I
Adobe/Multimedia Production
Business Law
215-672-5050 Ext. 476
mkasperski@archwood.org

 
 
Mr. Shivam Patel
Mr. Brandon Ezzedine

Information Technology Interns 
(Spring 2018)
215-672-5050 Ext. 239
techintern@archwood.org

 
 
Mr. Walter E Donovan III

Director of TV Services
215-672-5050 Ext. 258
wdonovan@archwood.org

Mr. Patrick Reckner

Technology Consultant (Gnostech Inc.)
Patrick.Reckner@gnostech.com