Athletic Department Staff

Athletic Office Contacts

Athletic Director: Joseph Sette, jsette@archwood.org

Administrative Assistant: Suzanne Waltrich, swaltrich@archwood.org

Athletic Trainer: Peter Fath: fathpl@temple.edu

 

Head Coach Contacts

Baseball: Jim DiGuiseppe, Jr: woodbaseball14@comcast.net

Basketball, Boys: John Mosco, mosco425@comcast.net

Basketball, Girls: Mike McDonald, mcdonaldbball@gmail.com

Bowling: Joe Webb, jwebb@archwood.org

Cheerleading: Jackie Britton, jbritton@woodcheerleading.com

Cross Country: Paul Streleckis, nephillyxc@gmail.com

Field Hockey: Jennifer Konow, jlkonow@comcast.net

Football: Steve Devlin, coachdev12@aol.com

Golf: Bob Schmalbach, bschmalbach@archwood.org

Ice Hockey: Tom Walsh, tomjwalsh12@comcast.net

Lacrosse, Boys: Jared Mayes, mayesja@gmail.com

Lacrosse, Girls: Nicole Fisher, nicolefisher721@gmail.com

Soccer, Boys: Hugh Kelly, luckylawn@verizon.net

Soccer, Girls: Tom DeGeorge, tdege777@yahoo.com

Softball: Jackie Ecker, jmecker1@comcast.net

Swimming: Charlie Stillwell, charlie@stillwell.com

Tennis, Boys: Open

Tennis, Girls: Dan Donnelly, coachdkd@yahoo.com

Track & Field (Indoor and Spring): Paul Streleckis, nephillyxc@gmail.com

Volleyball, Boys: Maureen Thorpe, mmtjets@aol.com

Volleyball, Girls: Open

Wrestling: Chris Meister, chris@elitetechniquetraining.com