Coach Contacts

Baseball

Head Coach:  Jim A. DiGuiseppe, Jr. –  woodbaseball14@comcast.net

 

Basketball

Boys Head Coach: John D. Mosco, Jr.   –  mosco425@comcast.net

Girls Head Coach:  Mike McDonald  – mcdonaldbball@gmail.com

 

Bowling

Head Coach:  Joe Webb  –  jwebb@archwood.org

 

Cheerleading

Head Coach:  Jackie Britton  –  jbritton@woodcheerleading.com

 

Cross Country

Head Coach:  Mark Mullelly  –  mmullelly@archwood.org

 

Field Hockey

Head Coach: TBD

 

Football

Head Coach: Steve Devlin  –  coachdev12@aol.com

 

Golf

Head Coach: Bob Schmalbach –  bschmalbach@archwood.org

 

Ice Hockey

Head Coach:  Tom Walsh  –   tomjwalsh12@comcast.net

 

Lacrosse

Boys Head Coach:  Jared Mayes  – mayesja@gmail.com

Girls Head Coach: John Duca – vikingsglax@gmail.com

 

Soccer

Boys Head Coach: Hugh Kelly  –  luckylawn@verizon.net

Girls Head Coach: Dan Finello – coachdan75@comcast.net

 

Softball

Head Coach: Jackie Ecker – jmecker1@comcast.net

 

Swimming

Head Coach: Charles Stillwell  –  charlie@stillwell.com

 

Tennis

Head Coach:  Bob Salembier   –  imsalem4@verizon.net

 

Track (Indoor & Spring)

Indoor Head Coach: Bob Ousey – bob.ousey44@gmail.com

Spring Head Coach: Bob Ousey – bob.ousey44@gmail.com

 

Volleyball

Boys Head Coach: Harris Boyes – harrisboyes@gmail.com

Girls Head Coach: Maureen Thorpe – mmtjets@aol.com

 

Wrestling

Head Coach:  Chris Meister  – chris@elitetechniquecrossfit.com