Guidance/Counseling Department

Mrs. Alicia Lynch
Director of Guidance
alynch@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 309

Mrs. Kristen Bogart
School Counselor
kbogart@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 303

Mrs. Tammy Butts
School Counselor
tbutts@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 303

Ms. Mary Connell
Administrative Assistant-Guidance Office
mconnell@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 307

Mrs. Patricia Laurich
Administrative Assistant-Counseling Office
plaurich@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 303

Mrs. Geri Morel
School Counselor
gmorel@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 303