Directors

Ms. Patricia Roschetz
Director of Admissions
proschetz@archwood.org
215-672-5050- Ext. 268

Ms. Sarah Hale
Director of Institutional Advancement
shale@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 227

Mrs. Samantha Mancuso Williams
Director of Community Relations
swilliams@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 229

Ms. Lisa James
Director of Communications and Marketing
ljames@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 228

Mr. Joseph Sette
Director of Athletics
jsette@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 259

Mrs. Alicia Lynch
Director of Guidance
alynch@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 309

Father Paul O’Donnell
Director of Campus Ministry
podonnell@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 232

Mr. Michael Walls
Director of Technology
mwalls@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 241