English Department

Mrs. Suzanne Blunt
Department Chair
sblunt@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 471

Mrs. Courtney Cary
ccary@archwood.org
215-672-5050

Mr. William Devlin
wdevlin@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 410

Mrs. Evelyn Griffith
egriffith@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 401

Mrs. Candace Morris
cmorris@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 451

Sister Ingrid Schweikart, SSJ
ischweikart@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 439

Ms. Lauren Stencler
lstencler@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 461

Mr. Joseph Velten
jvelten@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 449