ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF
Belz, Mrs. Judy
Administrative Assistant –
Student Affairs
x245 jbelz@archwood.org
Rolph, Mrs. Judy
Administrative Assistant –
Principal’s Office
x270 jrolph@archwood.org
Baranoski, Sister Maryanna
Administrative Assistant –
President’s Office
x225 mbaranoski@archwood.org
Hartz, Mrs. Marge
Administrative Assistant –
Athletic Office
x260 mhartz@archwood.org
Lester, Mrs. Carol
Tuition Officer
x224 clester@archwood.org
Niszczak, Mrs. Elizabeth
Administrative Assistant –
Business Office
x221 bniszczak@archwood.org
Dyer, Mrs. MaryBeth
Accountant
x223 mdyer@archwood.org
Warner, Mrs. Marilyn
Administrative Assistant –
Academic Affairs
x271 mwarner@archwood.org
Davis, Mrs. Karen
Administrative Assistant –
Student Services
x256 kdavis@archwood.org
Tracey, Sister Laurene
Activities Office Assistant
x245 ltracey@archwood.org
TECHNOLOGY STAFF
Walls, Mr. Michael
Technology Director
x241 mwalls@archwood.org
Baird, Mr. Thomas
Technology Assistant
x243 tbaird@archwood.org
BUSINESS DEPARTMENT
Devlin, Mr. Steve
Department Chair
x426 sdevlin@archwood.org
Murphy, Mrs. Tara
x403 tmurphy@archwood.org
Minzer, Mrs. Bernice
x bminzer@archwood.org
ENGLISH DEPARTMENT
Velten, Mr. Joseph
Department Chair
x449 jvelten@archwood.org
Griffith, Mrs. Evelyn
x401 egriffith@archwood.org
Brodbine, Mr. Edmond x405 ebrodbine@archwood.org
Devlin, Mr. William x410 wdevlin@archwood.org
Schweikart, Sister Ingrid x439 ischweikart@archwood.org
Morris, Ms. Candace x451 cmorris@archwood.org
Zoccola, Mr. John x467 jzoccola@archwood.org
Blunt, Ms. Suzanne
x471 sblunt@archwood.org
WORLD LANGUAGE
Smith, Mr. Edward
Department Chair
x444 esmith@archwood.org
Lynch, Ms. Deborah x465 dlynch@archwood.org

x472 @archwood.org
Smith, Ms. Nancy
x445 nsmith@archwood.org
Tecce, Ms. Rose Marie x447 rtecce@archwood.org
Verani, Ms. Linda x450 lverani@archwood.org
MATH DEPARTMENT
Morton, Ms. Rita
Department Chair
x432 rmorton@archwood.org
Roach, Ms. Candace x459 croach@archwood.org
Keener, Mr. Theodore x420 tkeener@archwood.org
Mason, Mr. Michael x429 mmason@archwood.org
DeLaurentis, Ms. Barbara
x481 bdelaurentis@archwood.org
Hileman, Mr. Bob
x254 bhileman@archwood.org
Brodzinski, Mr. Ignatius
x455 ibrodzinski@archwood.org
Rosini, Mr. Kevin
x433 krosini@archwood.org
SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
Antes, Ms. Diane
Department Chair
x400 dantes@archwood.org
Ciabarra, Ms. Louise x408 lciabarra@archwood.org
McLaughlin, Ms. Bridget
x462 bmclaughlin@archwood.org
  x463 @archwood.org
Peters, Mr. Steven x242 speters@archwood.org
Galie, Mr. Thom x434 tgalie@archwood.org
Halloran, Dr. Joseph
x431 jhalloran@archwood.org
Webb, Mr. Joseph x406 jwebb@archwood.org
Mikulski, Ms. Denise x407 dmikulski@archwood.org
SOCIAL STUDIES
Sette, Mr. Joseph
Department Chair
x443 jsette@archwood.org

x441 @archwood.org
Schmalbach, Mr. Robert x438 bschmalbach@archwood.org
  x424 @archwood.org
Garofalo, Ms. Gerri x416 ggarofalo@archwood.org
Dixon, Mr. Albin x411 adixon@archwood.org
Perri, Ms. Helen x435 hperri@archwood.org
Gahagan, Mr. Michael
x480 mgahagan@archwood.org website
  x270 mharkins@archwood.org
  @archwood.org
RELIGION DEPARTMENT
Blastic, Ms. Sharon
Department Chair
x402 sblastic@archwood.org
O’Donnell, Rev. Paul
x232 podonnell@archwood.org
Diviney, Ms. Annie x440 adiviney@archwood.org website
Perri, Ms. Helen x435 hperri@archwood.org
Donovan, Mr. Wally
x413 wdonovan@archwood.org
Tarrant, Mr. Daniel x468 dtarrant@archwood.org
Stencler, Ms. Lauren x461 lstencler@archwood.org website
Urmson, Deacon Francis x474 furmson@archwood.org
SPECIAL PROGRAMS
Fitzgibbons, Ms. Margaret Mary x250 mfitzgibbons@archwood.org
Stolic, Mrs. Monica x265 mstolic@archwood.org
Tamburini, Ms. Christine x470 ctamburini@archwood.org
Mongelli, Sister Joanne x419 jmongelli@archwood.org
Zuckerman, Mrs. Bonnie
x262 bzuckerman@archwood.org
Parker, Mrs. Maryanne
x262 mparker@archwood.org
Hicks, Ms. Rebecca
rhicks@archwood.org
Lee, Ms. Yee-Ming
x473 ylee@archwood.org
@archwood.org
GUIDANCE STAFF
Desmond, Mrs. Mary
x309 mdesmond@archwood.org
Bogart, Mrs. Kristen
x305 kbogart@archwood.org website
Butts, Mrs. Tammy x306 tbutts@archwood.org
Laurich, Mrs. Pat
x303 plaurich@archwood.org
Connell, Mrs. Mary
x307 kcardie@archwood.org
SCHOOL MINISTER
O’Donnell, Rev. Paul
x232 podonnell@archwood.org
MAINTENANCE STAFF
DiSilvestro, Mr. Denny x251 mrdenny@archwood.org
Garcia, Mr. Luis x251 lgarcia@archwood.org
CAFETERIA
Kreckmann, Ms. Marianne mkreckmann@archwood.org
OTHER
Middle Bucks Institute Of Tech 215.343.2480
Eastern Center For Arts & Tech 215.784.4802