Theology Department

Mrs. Sharon Blastic
Department Chair
sblastic@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 402

Mr. Wally Donovan
wdonovan@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 413

Mrs. Annie Diviney
adiviney@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 440

Mrs. Evelyn Griffith
egriffith@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 401

Father Paul O’Donnell
podonnell@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 232

Mrs. Helen Perri
hperri@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 435

Ms. Lauren Stencler
lstencler@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 461

Mr. Daniel Tarrant
dtarrant@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 468