Hall of Fame


The Viking Hall of Fame honors any person, living or deceased, whose life and
accomplishments are an inspiration to the students of
Archbishop Wood High School.

Click here to download an AWHS Hall Of Fame Nomination Form.

For questions and additional information for the Hall of Fame,
please contact Trish Decker, Director of Advancement
[email protected]     215-672-5050 ext. 227

From Left to Right: Paul Hipp '81, Anthony Fleming '07, Will Marm '95, S. Patricia Scanlon, IHM '70, Ed Connolly '93, S. Maryann Spaetti, IHM '70, Matt Spadafora '05, S. Kathleen White, SSJ '70, Jillian Fitzgerald '01, S. Susan Walsh, RSM '70, Shannon Seckinger Koran '01, Maureen Schmidt (on behalf of S. Stephanie Schmidt, OSB '70), Alicia Zumpino Roberts '99