;

Administration

Welcome to the Administration and Directors contact information page!
 
 

ADMINISTRATION

 

Zimmaro, Gary
 
Mr. Gary Zimmaro
President
gzimmaro@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 225
 




Mrs. Cloe O’Grady
Principal
cogrady@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 270
 
 
 
 

Nobles, Kathy
 
Dr. Katherine Nobles
Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs
knobles@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 270
 
 
 

Mingacci, Domenic

Mr. Domenic Mingacci

Assistant Principal for Student Affairs
dmingacci@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 244
 


 
Mr. Donald Mangin
Assistant Principal for Student Services
dmangin@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 256

 

 

 

DIRECTORS


Haas, Brian
 
Mr. Brian Haas
Director of Athletics
bhaas@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 259

 

 
Mrs. Alicia Lynch
Director of Counseling
alynch@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 309

 




Ms. Sarah Hale

Director of Institutional Advancement
shale@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 227

 

Nolan, Melissa
 
Mrs. Melissa Nolan
Director of Admissions
mnolan@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 268



 
Ms. Lisa James
Director of Communications/Marketing
ljames@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 228

 

O'Donnell, Rev. Paul
 
Father Paul O’Donnell
Director of Campus Ministry
podonnell@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 232
 


Walls, Michael
Mr. Michael Walls
Director of Information Technology
mwalls@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 241