;

Administration

Welcome to the Administration and Directors contact information page!
 
 

ADMINISTRATION

 

 
Mr. Gary Zimmaro
President
gzimmaro@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 225
 

 
Mrs. Mary Harkins
Principal
mharkins@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 270
 

 
Mrs. Cloe O’Grady
Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs
cogrady@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 271
 

 
Mr. Domenic Mingacci
Assistant Principal for Student Affairs
dmingacci@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 244
 

 
Mr. Donald Mangin
Assistant Principal for Student Services
dmangin@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 256
 

 

 

DIRECTORS

 
Mr. Brian Haas
Director of Athletics
bhaas@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 259
 
 
Mrs. Alicia Lynch
Director of Guidance
alynch@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 309
 
 
 

 
Ms. Sarah Hale
Director of Institutional Advancement
shale@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 227
 
 
Nolan, Melissa
 
Mrs. Melissa Nolan
Director of Admissions
mnolan@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 268
 
 
Ms. Lisa James
Director of Communications/Marketing
ljames@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 228
 
 
 
Father Paul O’Donnell
Director of Campus Ministry
podonnell@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 232
 
 
 
Mrs. Samantha Williams
Director of Community Relations
swilliams@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 229
 
 
 
Mr. Michael Walls
Director of Information Technology
mwalls@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 241