;

Athletic Department Staff

Athletic Office Contacts

Athletic Director: Susan O'Neill
soneill@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 260

Administrative Assistant: Suzanne Waltrich 
swaltrich@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 260

Athletic Trainer: Chadd Spence
trainer@archwood.org
215-672-5050 Ext. 301

 

Head Coach Contacts

Baseball: Jim DiGuiseppe, Jr. - woodbaseball14@comcast.net 

Basketball, Boys: John Mosco - mosco425@comcast.net

Basketball, Girls: Mike McDonald - mcdonaldbball@gmail.com

Bocce: Joan Kearney - jkearney@archwood.org

Bowling: John Tonkin, Jr. - johnnyt1@comcast.net

Cheerleading: Rhianna Heim - cheer@archwood.org

Cross Country: Paul Streleckis - nephillyxc@gmail.com

Field Hockey: Jennifer Konow - fieldhockey@archwood.org

Football: Open - football@archwood.org

Golf: Bob Schmalbach - bschmalbach@archwood.org

Ice Hockey: Joe Hill - joehill@homestarrinc.om

Lacrosse, Boys: Paul McGovern - boyslax@archwood.org

Lacrosse, Girls: Erin Eckert - girlslax@archwood.org

Soccer, Boys: Hugh Kelly - woodsoccer1@gmail.com

Soccer, Girls: Tom DeGeorge - tdege777@yahoo.com

Softball: Jackie Ecker - archbishopwoodsoftball@gmail.com

Swimming: Brendon McGhee - swim@archwood.org

Tennis, Boys: Father Paul O'Donnell - podonnell@archwood.org

Tennis, Girls: Father Paul O'Donnell - girlstennis@archwood.org

Track & Field (Indoor and Outdoor): Paul Streleckis - nephillyxc@gmail.com

Volleyball, Boys: Chris Quaglia - boysvolleyball@archwood.org

Volleyball, Girls: Tim Kilian - kiliant@mac.com 

Wrestling: Riley McDermott - rmcd1223@yahoo.com